randyrun.com reviews and coupons

Payment

11 Reviews

  1. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    23. Dezember 2013 18:25:51
    Pedro
    Do not, and i repeat, do not buy from this website! I've bought a FIFA 14 Ultimate key for 2,50€ and got it in less than 15 mins. The problem is, when i tried to use the key i got the "Key already used" message. I didn't think much of it because this actually happent before to me on CJS keys and they solved it really nicely, but in here NO. The randyrun's support always questioned me and doubted everything i said, practicing a "Client is never right" politic and always saying that "Our provider is 100% safe" when i know for sure some of them aren't and there are always problems every now and then. I really do not advise this website to anyone, everything they promise on their website is a lie, and i felt really unappreciated and badly treated overall.
  2. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    29. Dezember 2012 21:41:16
    Joe
    perfect source for wow and age of conan gold. takes around 5-60 minutes for a gold dilevery on any server. support is also great.
  3. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    22. Dezember 2012 15:53:32
    Andy H.
    I bought a Fifa 13 key, payment worked very well and the delivered the key in less than 5 minutes!!!! They got a really nice and friendyl support too! my advice :)
  4. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    24. November 2012 15:48:11
    Tom
    I bought Gta 4 and the delivered the key very quick! really good price. They delivered the key in less than one hour! Easy and instinctive website! 5 Stars!
  5. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    24. November 2012 15:48:11
    Shorty
    nice shop. gamecards, games etc. - I buy nearly everything there. Always fast and friendly
  6. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    15. November 2012 01:26:10
    Matthias Kraus
    Everything fine ! The support deals really good with problems ! I payed instand and I got the key some minutes later ! you should take this shop!
  7. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    24. Oktober 2012 15:33:35
    Günther
    bought Diablo3 gold, worked nice. Easy payment and fast delivery of the key. best gold and lvl shop ever I admit to buy here!
  8. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    11. September 2012 18:32:36
    Mag
    I bought Battlefield 3 Premium and after 30 minutes it was ready to install.But they should write on their website that you have to show your ID card.
  9. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    23. Juli 2012 21:33:58
    Stefan
    I always bought my Xbox live points from randyrun and I never got any problem I really like this shop and hope this good feeling goes on ;)
  10. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    23. Juli 2012 21:25:22
    zeus0900
    I bought Skyrim and got the key after just 20 minutes. The support is great an its really nice to safe money like that But this service costs something, some shops are cheaper but I dont care
  11. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    1. Juli 2012 02:11:03
    Delarion
    Diablo 3 got delivered very fast and there wasnt any problems. I payed via paypall and there was no need of support! Thumps up!
Write a review

To write a review, please activate javascript.