mmoga.com reviews and coupons

Payment

14 Reviews

  1. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    29. Dezember 2012 21:28:32
    Joe
    great shop, bought battlefield 3 from there. keys are delivered in 1-2 mins and support is also great.
  2. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    27. November 2012 21:59:41
    Teppycmon
    I wanted to buy a Guildwars 2 key. But they wanted to see (After I payed) my ID card. What the f***? I dont want to be checked for buying a key. After some mails to the support I got my money back. But this is not okay! I'm not going to buy here again.
  3. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    9. November 2012 17:28:11
    Baumann
    the life-support is a bad joke and their website doesnt show real information about the cd-key. You write something in the lifesupport to realize, theres nobody. the chat-partner are really unfriendly and they dont know anything about their job. They tell you wrong things and all in all they didnt seem to know what they do. buying psn-codes works perfectly
  4. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    28. Oktober 2012 17:13:12
    Jasmin
    really fast, mmoga is my favorite job. after 1 minute I got my sims 3 key
  5. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    28. September 2012 17:13:12
    John
    really fast and it worked for me :)
  6. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    15. September 2012 17:16:08
    Criox
    I can't understand all these bad ratings. They deliver my keys always very fast. nice methods of payment and good pricing. fast and friendy support MMOGA is the best :D
  7. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    11. September 2012 17:11:10
    Felix
    Today I bought a online game... It worked very well and I enjoy the game +a whole bunch of games +cheap pricing +many methods of payment
  8. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    17. Juli 2012 17:02:49
    spieler
    MMOGA is cheating!!! Selling used keys!!!! They write their own ratings!!!!
  9. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    15. Juni 2012 17:07:11
    ralf müller
    im really positive supreised. All in all a really nice shop The website looks odd but thats not my fault
  10. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    24. April 2012 15:59:00
    Markus Wahle
    Its always a bad idea to buy a game over a key shop. I bought one and it was already in use. bullshit! next time I will buy my games in my local store!
  11. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    20. März 2012 14:20:06
    Joey
    many methods of payment and fast delivery. its not that cheap but you earn a really nice service
  12. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    7. März 2012 17:58:44
    Semperfy
    best shop for me. They are not that cheap but the keys are working so everyting is fine TOP
  13. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    12. Januar 2012 13:30:45
    Alexander v. Rundstedt
    Really good job! Support could be better but normally you dont need them
  14. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    4. Januar 2012 03:01:39
    Pixii
    Bought Rift and I never got any problem with it
Write a review

To write a review, please activate javascript.