gamesrocket.com reviews and coupons

Payment

15 Reviews

  1. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    5. Januar 2015 22:06:42
    shannon ellis
    BLAH!!! Non existent customer service-NON delivery of electronic Xbox key codes. have to contest it in Paypal Dispute-Rip OFF!
  2. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    1. November 2014 00:30:11
    marlene tellier
    i just purchased the settlers 7 gold edition, paid with paypaid, received the receipt from paypal instantly . I received a phone call to verify and went back to the ste to see if my game was there. It took a hour for the game to show up. THEN it tells you to click on the download link below and NOPE no download link. I received a key number but what good is that if i dont have the download. I installed steam and origin but cant use them unless i have the game down load. I have emailed them countless times asking what to do but no reply.. I dont know what else to do. I even showed them my paypal receipt showing that that STOLE my money. I know Im not stupid, but im guessing they dont how to type on a keyboard to respond to those who need their help figuring out their own stupid reasons why they steal from their customers. Very disappointed in this site or scam. AND on top of that stupidity the key number was a snapshot off a piece of paper!!!!!!
  3. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    17. April 2014 17:19:46
    MOVSXD
    Exceedingly dim-witted verification schemes. They charge money, but do not deliver unless identity verification (passport and signed approval) is presented. You should never submit such information even if you're completely convinced of the legitimacy of the asking party. Passport and signature should only be presented in person. Additionally, there were no outstanding warnings or notifications of such requirements before confirmation of the Paypal transaction. Now, the sum in question is very small, so I'm just asking for an immediate refund. However, without any kind of prompt resolution taking place I will not hesitate to file a dispute with Paypal. I will not be dealing with this company again. I recommend avoiding it. Passing their business risks to the customer is customer abuse.
  4. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    1. September 2013 11:14:16
    Dannie Carlsson
    I bought 1 month of xbox live, got the email within 3 minutes with the code. i was a bit sceptical as it seemed too good to be true as other websites has higher prices. but it worked and ive got a month of live now :)
  5. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    22. April 2013 08:19:31
    Christinne Joy
    I bought 1 month xbox live gold to test if this site really works and I'm happy that i got the code less than a minute. I am from Asia(Philippines) and very satisfied with the service.
  6. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    25. März 2013 09:03:44
    Ulf
    I ordered SimCity 2013 believing they would deliver the product codes within 5-15 minutes as stated in their offer. That was 11 hours ago, but still no game. Also it was a lot of hassle buying the game, they needed phone verification of my account and a copy of my passport. I suppose that might be due to PayPal requirements or something, but it still was a lot of hassle.
  7. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    19. Januar 2013 19:17:08
    Paige
    I was worried about buying from this site, needed xbox live membership and this place had the lowest price. I searched everywhere for reviews and read of stories of getting an email about ID verification where you would have to show ID or a passport. I decided to go for the three month membership so if something did happen I would be out $17 instead of $42. No less than a minute after I ordered and paid through paypal I had my code and it worked!! This site is great. Maybe the ID thing has to do with people outside of certain countries. I am in the US. Just wanted to write this review for anyone else in US worried like I was and couldnt find any helpful reviews. If you are in the US GO FOR IT!
  8. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    3. August 2012 11:52:49
    Danny G.
    Yesterday I bought Arma to play Dayz with my mate. I looked up the best price an took it. First I got som issues with my redeem code but after this I safed 55 percent and now I'm happy! So its a really nice shop, but I cant say something to the support because I didnt need them :D
  9. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    26. Juli 2012 18:34:01
    Hellgrinder
    If you pay with paysafecard you have to pay a little more, but altough a good shop!
  10. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    21. Juli 2012 02:19:40
    Kathrin
    I hated it to suck in Siedler online so I bought the premium-version at gamesrocket. I had a paysafecard left so everything worked well with that. really good!
  11. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    16. Juli 2012 15:18:46
    Joelle
    Just a really good job. Maybe not that cheap as this keyshops but you get you games. I bought around 5 or 6 times there and they never wantedd to see my ID-card. nice shop, could be cheaper
  12. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    30. Juni 2012 01:18:47
    Slaymaster
    got arma 2 from gamesrocket. After your payment you get the DL instant. I havent used the support but I think its ok ^^
  13. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    27. Mai 2012 02:18:49
    Kerstin
    there are just positive things to tell. :) Thanks to gamesrocket.com and gamebee.org, who let me pay attention to this nice shop!
  14. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    17. Mai 2012 18:35:37
    John Doe
    Really nice shop. bought diablo 3 and got their email instant. if I read trough other ratings im really suprised! really great! :)
  15. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    1. Mai 2012 18:39:56
    Halil B.
    Gamesrocket always did a good job for me and there are no things to complain about!
Write a review

To write a review, please activate javascript.