g2play.net reviews and coupons

Payment

9 Reviews

  1. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    7. April 2014 05:43:32
    Joe C
    Tried to buy "The secret world" and had a horrible time trying to do so. Staff was very unhelpful and lacked knowledge on what they were selling. Avoid at all costs.
  2. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    29. Dezember 2012 21:39:39
    Joe
    payments via paypal are not delivered in a short time. had to send my passport to prove my name and everything.
  3. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    19. August 2012 13:26:41
    Jan
    ordered sleeping dops via paypal-> payed with paypal -> after 2 minutes I got the key-> enter it to steam-> play!
  4. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    4. Juni 2012 17:56:58
    c3p
    I used this shop two times and everything worked perfect for me. its really nice that you get scanned codes.
  5. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    12. Januar 2012 13:35:28
    Alexander_von_Rundstedt
    Good shop - no probelm - I allready bought 5 games
  6. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    7. Januar 2012 18:56:30
    Overprime
    I already bought some working keys but after I got one that doesnt work I dont buy there anymore, unfriendly support and so on!
  7. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    6. Januar 2012 15:31:04
    Knödel
    Just a good shop, but could be faster-
  8. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    4. Januar 2012 15:46:24
    Jack
    pretty good shop!
  9. Support
     
    Payment
     
    Delivery time
     
    4. Januar 2012 01:38:40
    SchmelzMan
    Got BF3, no problem
Write a review

To write a review, please activate javascript.